MARYLAND STATE BRANCHES

Baltimore - 1894 - Affiliated with AAUW	1921
College Park	1929
Hagerstown	1945
Bethesda-Chevy Chase (BCC)	1946
Garrett	1946
Harford County - Chartered as Aberdeen-Harford	1956
Easton	1958
Howard County - Chartered as Ellicott City	1963
Anne Arundel County – Chartered as Severna Park	1966
Gaithersburg	1972
Kensington-Rockville (Merger Kensington, 1947; Rockville, 1957)	2002
Maryland Online Community	2017

FORMER BRANCHES

Annapolis

Bowie Area

Calvert County

Carroll County

Cecil County

Charles County

Chestertown

Cumberland

Frederick

Frostburg

Kent-Queen Anne's - Chartered as Queen Anne's

Laurel

Northwest Baltimore County

Oxon Hill

Pocomoke City

Salisbury

Silver Spring

St. Mary's City

Towson