AAUW Maryland Women of Distinction

Since 2011, AAUW Maryland has been a platinum sponsor of the AAUW Women of Distinction Ceremony at the National Conference of Collegiate Student Women.  In addition to AAUW’s national honorees, the following AAUW Maryland Woman of Distinction have been featured speakers.

Congratulations to Dian Belanger, who has been selected to be AAUW Maryland’s 2024 Woman of Distinction!  Dian will be honored in Spring 2024 at AAUW’s National Conference for College Women Student Leaders (NCCWSL).  AAUW Maryland’s goal is to donate $20,000 to be recognized as a platinum sponsor of the Women of Distinction capstone event at NCCWSL. Donate now!