AAUW Maryland Officers


President:  Erin Prangley 

Secretary:  Edith Allison

Finance/Treasurer: Christine Schmitz

AAUW Funds Vice-President:  Diane Belanger

Communications Co-Vice-Presidents:  Eileen Menton and Susan Wierman

Membership Vice President:  Carol Leah Mueller

Programs Co-Vice Presidents :  Tracy Lantz  and Pat Stocker 

 Public Policy Vice President:  Roxanne King

Diversity Chair:  Jacqueline Gray

Bylaws Chair:  Diane B. Roca

Co-Archivists: Terry Saylerand Terri Bisceglia